Call us at (305) 665-2300

Fax (305) 669-8966

6141 Sunset Dr, Suite 402

South Miami, FL 33143

**Garage entrance on 61st Ave**

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon

© 2023 by Grace Homecare. Proudly created with Wix.com

Mary Lydecker

Office Administrator

mlydecker@endofl.com

(305)665-2300, ext 203

Maggie Sanchez

Claims Specialist

msanchez@endofl.com

Leticia Mas

Leticia is Medical Assistant to all providers in the office.  She will complete most patient intakes and venipuncture.

lmas@endofl.com

(305) 665-2300, ext: 200

Amada Lorenzo

Amada is the Medical Assistant for Dr. Lara Paraskos and Athena Vanzant, PA.  

In addition, she is responsible for obtaining authorizations for imaging studies and arranges Radioactive Iodine Therapy for thyroid cancer and hyperthyroid patients.

alorenzo@endofl.com

(305) 665-2300 ext: 307

Shamanda Lopez

Shamanda is the Medical Assistant for Dr. Bianca Alfonso. Additionally, she is in charge of Prolia and Reclast ordering, authorization and scheduling. 

slopez@endofl.com

(305)665-2300 ext 104

Lupe Martinez

Front Desk/ Check In

lmartinez@endofl.com

(305)665-2300

Tara Vilar

Front Desk/ Check-in

tvilar@endofl.com

Vanessa Rodriguez

Front Desk/ Check-out

vrodriguez@endofl.com

Ana Pelegrin

Receptionist

apelegrin@endofl.com

Johanna Perez

Receptionist

jperez@endofl.com

Please reload